So It’s Kickstarter Wednesday (I think I just made that up, or maybe I didn’t hm) And here’s an idea I found by Julie Vance that is totally awesome!

The Great Forever Name Fairy Quest – Photo Illustrated Book

Intrigued? You should be! The Great Forever Name isn’t just illustrations of beautiful fairies, but actual photographs of real people. As a kid, I remember flipping through books and my imagination running wild. But this book gives every person the opportunity to be fully immersed in the story.

So far, the photographs look visually stunning and the costumes bright and organic to the wooded backdrop. 

If you’re interested on updates or would like to contribute, you can follow them on their Facebook, Twitter, or Kickstarter.

~S

*I do not own the rights to the photograph whatsoever and it clearly states the photographer’s name. It is only for promotional purposes but if need be I’m happy to take it down so let me know if it’s a problem!*

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

