*That awkward moment when you bring it home, leave it on the counter and the next day cookies appear*

When I got my cookie jar, I never used it. I’d play with it, let my 3 year old niece play with it (the flashing light and tardis sound makes her giggle). Gotta start ‘em early.

I swear it was some kind of sorcery when there were cookies in there one day and I didn’t know how they got there. Or Santa. Or David Tennant (sorry Matt Smith!). Nope, just my sister commandeering my cookie jar.

Ah well, a kid can dream. 

~S

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

